Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quandale Dingle

Quandale Dingle

March 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Quandale Dingle
"Quoted me for 300-340 and then charged 495 on the day of the month giving me no time to switch."
Profile photo of Pat Owens

Pat Owens

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Owens
"Y'all are the best"
Profile photo of Kathryn Landreth

Kathryn Landreth

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Landreth
"I have been a customer with them for 8 years and I have nothing but good things to say. All of them are so helpful with whatever you have going on!"
Profile photo of Donna Chapman

Donna Chapman

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Chapman
"Never a problem they don't take care of in a hurry! Friendliest staff in Seneca! ❤️"
Profile photo of Mike Head

Mike Head

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Head
"Nicest people you would want to deal with for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Megan McDow

Megan McDow

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McDow
"I have been using Diane Harrington State Farm for many years. Teresa and Marci are great! I have never had any issues and they are always willing to go the extra mile to help."
Profile photo of Jose Tellechea

Jose Tellechea

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Tellechea
"This is a great insurance company relocated from Miami Florida and they did a great job of ensuring my car and my house all of all of it was done through the phone which was great would recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of GOD'S GREEN EARTH INHABITANT (Mark G)

GOD'S GREEN EARTH INHABITANT (Mark G)

September 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by GOD'S GREEN EARTH INHABITANT (Mark G)
"Professional"
Profile photo of ALLAN BOLT

ALLAN BOLT

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ALLAN BOLT
"Great service and saved me a ton of money! Thank you ladies."
Profile photo of Jeffery Rohletter

Jeffery Rohletter

April 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Rohletter
"Everyone there are vary knowable and friendly"
Profile photo of Ricky Queen

Ricky Queen

October 26, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Ricky Queen
"Good people.. But it's insurance..we got pay"
Profile photo of Miranda Foster

Miranda Foster

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Foster
"Just got my daughter insured! They were really helpful and polite."
Profile photo of Janice Wilbanks

Janice Wilbanks

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Wilbanks
"I'm so pleased to have changed my insurance. At just a fraction of the old cost."
Profile photo of Barbara Hall

Barbara Hall

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hall
"Verry polite. Helpful"
Profile photo of Kendrick Allen

Kendrick Allen

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Allen
"This place has been wonderful yo me saved me alot of mo ey bu switching over to State Farm tyvm guys and keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Jessica “Panda” Pierce

Jessica “Panda” Pierce

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica “Panda” Pierce
"Our agent"
Profile photo of Sheila Gosnell

Sheila Gosnell

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Gosnell
"Always friendly"
Profile photo of Alan Van Heusen

Alan Van Heusen

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Van Heusen
"I love Theresa, but trouble beating others prices"
Profile photo of Beth Hamby

Beth Hamby

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hamby
"Very friendly and helpful. We have our cars and house insured with them and any questions i have they are always helpful"
Profile photo of Suzy M

Suzy M

February 8, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy M
"I see Diane face to face about once a year and she still know me by name. If she's busy, one of the other girls is always helpful. Probably the most professional, helpful agency in Oconee County."